Vorläufiges Ausstellerverzeichnis HAMBURG ancora YACHTFESTIVAL 2021

Stand: 14.04.2021

Firma E-Mail Web Straße PLZ Ort
3S Yachts GmbH sven@sunseekerneustadt.de www.sunseekerneustadt.de An der Wiek 7 - 15 23730 Neustadt in Holstein
A.W. Niemeyer GmbH service@awn.de www.awn.de Holstenkamp 58 22525 Hamburg
AIRA Boats BV info@airaboats.nl www.airaboats.nl Zuidwesthoekweg 13 8601 HG Sneek
Albatross Sportswear UG kontakt@albatross-sport.eu www.albatross-sportswear.de Wörpedorfer Ring 52 28879 Grasberg
ancora Marina GmbH & Co. KG info@ancora-marina.com www.ancora-marina.de An der Wiek 7 - 15 23730 Neustadt in Holstein
Argo Nautical GmbH sales@princess.co.uk www.princessmysales.com An der Wiek 7-15 23730 Neustadt in Holstein
AVEO Technologies GmbH hello@oloboards.com www.oloboards.com Am Sachsenberg 6 21465 Wentorf
AP Yachting GmbH info@apyachting.de www.apyachting.de Börn 17 24235 Laboe
B.I.S.Electronics GmbH info@bis-electronics.de https://bis-electronics.com/de/ Am Mühbrooker Meer 4 24582 Mühbrook
Baltic Rigging info@baltic-rigging.de www.baltic-rigging.de Mastkobener Weg 43 23730 Neustadt in Holstein
Baltic Yachtpoint GmbH info@baltic-yachtpoint.de www.baltic-yachtpoint.de Am Strande 2 18055 Rostock
Beyond Yachting work@bazenet.de www.sailbeyond.de Baumwall 7 20459 Hamburg
BIC Ltd. Riga info@bicaluminium.com www.bicaluminium.com 3 a Kruzes Str 1016 Riga
Blue Sailing GmbH boote@bluesailing-bremen.de www.blue-yachting.de Ferdinand-Porsche-Straße 13 28237 Bremen
Bootsbedarf-Nord info@bootsbedarf-nord.de www.bootsbedarf-nord.de Ahrensböker Straße 10 23617 Stockelsdorf
BRANDUNO Buero@branduno.de www.branduno.de Seestraße 34 23683 Scharbeutz
Brinkmann Caravan- und Reisemobil info@brinkmann-caravan.de www.brinkmanncaravan.de Daimlerstraße 8 38112 Braunschweig
BUKH BREMEN GmbH info@bukh-bremen.de www.bukh-bremen.de Ferdinand-Porsche-Straße 11 28237 Bremen
Comfortina GmbH & Co. KG info@comfortina.de www.comfortina.de Ilensee 23 24837 Schleswig
CTS Composite Technologie info@ctscom.de www.ctscom.de Mercatorstraße 43 21502 Geesthacht
Delius Klasing Verlag GmbH info@delius-klasing.de www.delius-klasing.de Siekerwall 21 33602 Bielefeld
DEVALK Hamburg / Henry Jacobs e.K. hamburg@devalk.nl www.devalk.nl St. Vitusstraat 8 1411 PT Naarden
DIAMOND Yachts GmbH info@diamond-yachts.de www.diamond-yachts.de Yachtzentrum Baltic Bay 24235 Laboe
DIE SEITE Verlag & Medien GmbH info@die-seite-verlag.de www.die-seite-verlag.de Carlshöhe 27 24340 Eckernförde
Dirk Offenborn info@od-alarmanlagen.de www.od-alarmanlagen.de Eutiner Straße 10 23701 Eutin
DOCKMATE Germany info@bybs.de www.dockmate.de Hertha-Sponer-Straße 14 28816 Stuhr
Drettmann Yachts GmbH info@drettmann.com www.drettmann.com Arberger Hafendamm 22 28309 Bremen
Dynamic Marine Systems B.V. info@dmsgermany.com www.dmsholland.com Uitingstraat 20b 5331 EJ Kerkdriel
Ebner Media Group GmbH & Co. KG info@ebnermedia.de www.ebnermedia.de Gotenstraße 6 20097 Hamburg
ENJOY YACHTING Vertriebs GmbH info@enjoy-yachting.de www.enjoy-yachting.de Immengarten 10 30926 Seelze
Faurby Yacht ApS faurby@faurby.dk www.faurby.de Fabriksvej 5 6640 Lunderskov
FIRMENICH Yachtversicherungen info@firmenich-yacht.de www.firmenich-yacht.de Fischertwiete 1 20095 Hamburg
Flensburger Yacht-Service info@fys.de www.fys.de Am Industriehafen 4 24937 Flensburg
Friedrich Marx GmbH & Co. KG info@marx-technik.de www.marx-technik.de Rungedamm 29 21035 Hamburg
Garmin Deutschland GmbH info@garmin.com www.garmin.de Parkring 35 85748 Garching
Glogau Internationale sinfo@yacht-transporte.com www.yacht-transporte.com Haberstraße 44 - 46 24537 Neumünster
Gründl Bootsimport GmbH & Co. KG info@gruendl.de www.gruendl.de Nordring 1 25474 Bönningstedt
Hallberg-Rassy Deutschland GmbH hvh@hallberg-rassy.de www.hallberg-rassy.com An der Wiek 7 - 15 23730 Neustadt in Holstein
Hamburger Yacht - Versicherung info@schomacker.de www.schomacker.de Zippelhaus 2 20457 Hamburg
Heemeier info@heemeier.eu www.heemeier.eu Jachthafen 7 23743 Grömitz
Heinke Böhnert heinke@segelbild.de www.segelbild.de Stellinger Weg 20 A 20255 Hamburg
HW Bootscenter - R. Hartwig stoever@hw-bootscenter.de www.hw-bootscenter.de Mittelwendung 39 28844 Weyhe-Dreye
ITALIA YACHTS GERMANY - B&B Yachten info@italia-yacht.de www.italia-yacht.de Westerstraße 14 24977 Langballigholz
Juwelier Rüschenbeck KG info@rueschenbeck.com www.rueschenbeck.de Westenhellweg 45 44137 Dortmund
Karl Siegel Vertriebs info@rymhart.de www.rymhart.de Drosselstieg 50 21682 Stade
Kieler Bootsschau info@kielerbootsschau.de www.kielerbootsschau.de Rendsburger Landstraße 206 24113 Kiel
KIELWASSER GmbH & Co. KG post@kielwasser-boote.de www.kielwasser-boote.de Adolf-Damaschke-Straße 56 / 58 14542 Werder (Havel)
Klaus Brockhausen e.K. info@marinevertrieb.de www.marinevertrieb.de Hebbelstraße 24 24536 Neumünster
Kröslin Yachting GmbH info@baltic-sea-resort.com www.baltic-sea-resort.com Hafenstraße 9 17440 Kröslin
Lagoon Katamaran Nord GmbH info@lagoon-catamaran.de www.lagoon-catamaran.de Börn 6 24235 Laboe
Lamborghini Hamburg info@penske-hamburg.de www.penske-hamburg.de Merkurring 2 22143 Hamburg
LAROMA TRAVEL GmbH info@laroma-travel.de www.laroma-travel.de Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 14 24837 Schleswig
Levien Sails and Drive GmbH info@levien-group.de www.levien-boote.de Carl-Stolcke-Straße 2 - 6 49090 Osnabrück
Luxury Marine GmbH info@luxury-marine.com www.solarisyachts.com Kyffhauserstrasse 18 40545 Düsseldorf
Luxury Marine Toys GmbH info@luxurymarinetoys.com www.luxurymarinetoys.com Stadtring 13 33647 Bielefeld
M.u.H. von der Linden GmbH service@vonderlinden.de www.vonderlinden.de An der Windmühle 2 46483 Wesel
Mare Handelsgesellschaft für Boote info@mare-yacht.de www.mare-yacht.de Mosbacher Straße 164 68259 Mannheim
Mare Multimedia GmbH infomare-multi-media.de www.mare-multi-media.de Am Hechtgraben 6a 18147 Rostock
MARINA CRAMER-BOOTE crew@cramer-boote.de www.cramer-boote.de Südstrand 3 - 4 26382 Wilhelmshaven
MFT Mikrofiltertechnik GmbH info@mikrofiltertechnik.de www.mikrofiltertechnik.de Am Schleusenkanal 18 - 22 21502 Geesthacht
Michael Schmidt & Partner info@msp-yacht.de www.msp-yacht.de Rübekamp 5 25421 Pinneberg
Mörer Schiffselektronik info@moerer.de www.moerer.de Bei der Neuen Münze 1 22145 Hamburg
Michael Schmidt Yachtbau GmbH info@yyachts.de www.yyachts.de Nordstr. 1 17493 Ladebow
NAMMERT info@nammert.com www.nammert.com Karl Marx Straße 4 15711 Königs Wusterhausen
nautic yachting GmbH info@nautic-yachting.com www.nautic-yachting.com An der Wiek 7 - 15 23730 Neustadt in Holstein
Nordic Yachting e.K. info@nordic-yachting.com www.nordic-yachting.com An der Wiek 7 - 15 23730 Neustadt in Holstein
Nordlicht Yachting GmbH wittmann@hanse-yachts.de www.hanse-yachts.de Am Yachthafen 4 A 23774 Heiligenhafen
NordOstsee Yachten GmbH info@nordostsee-yachten.de www.nordostsee-yachten.de An der Wiek 7 - 15 23730 Neustadt in Holstein
North Sails GmbH info@northsails.com www.northsails.de Brooktorkai 5 20457 Hamburg
OneSails Deutschland info@onesails.de www.onesails.de Gneversdorfer Weg 9 23570 Lübeck-Travemünde
OXLEY s.mohr@oxley-sails.com www.oxley-sails.com Rheinstraße 39 26382 Wilhelmshaven
Pantaenius GmbH info@pantaenius.com www.pantaenius.de Großer Grasbrook 10 20457 Hamburg
Peter Wrede Holding GmbH & Co. KG info@yachtlackierung.de http://www.yachtlackierung.de Deichstraße 29 22880 Wedel
Phaesun GmbH info@phaesun.com www.phaesun.com Brühlweg 9 87700 Memmingen
philippi elektrische systeme GmbH info@philippi-online.de www.philippi-online.de Neckaraue 19 71686 Remseck am Neckar
Poroli Special Boats info@poroli.ch www.poroli.ch Viale Papio 3 6612 Ascona
R Quadrat oHG kontakt@ums-boote.de www.ums-boote.de Julius-Ertel-Straße 23 A 21107 Hamburg
Raymarine Deutschland GmbH info@raymarine.com www.raymarine.de Borsteler Chaussee 53 22453 Hamburg
RoSch UG info@Rosch-Yachts.de www.RoSch-Yachts.de Rodelberg 5 22946 Trittau
Schiffswerft Laboe GmbH & Co. KG info@schiffswerftlaboe.de www.schiffswerftlaboe.de Börn 17 24235 Laboe
Schwern Yachten GmbH & Co. KG info@schwern-yachten.de www.schwern-yachten.de Kronskamp 122 22880 Wedel
Sea Shepherd Deutschland gGmbH info@sea-shepherd.de www.sea-shepherd.de Reeder-Bischoff-Straße 32 28757 Bremen
SECUMAR Bernhardt info@secumar.com www.secumar.com Bredhornweg 39 25488 Holm
SIRIUS-Werft GmbH info@sirius-werft.de www.sirius-werft.de Ascheberger Straße 68 24306 Plön
Sportwerft.de e.K. fit@sportwerft.de www.sportwerft.de Am Kaiserkai 69 20457 Hamburg
Steinmetz + Hehl (GmbH & Co.) KG sth@steinmetz-hehl.de www.steinmetz-hehl.de Axel-Springer-Platz 3 20355 Hamburg
Stephan Neubacher info@neubacher-marine.de www.neubacher-marine.de August-Bebel-Straße 10 19055 Schwerin
Targa Yachten info@targa-yachten.de www.Targa-Yachten.de Große Elbstraße 131 22767 Hamburg
Thalmann info@thalmann-boote.de www.thalmann-boote.de Moorfleeter Deich 316 22113 Hamburg
ThingsOfficer GmbH info@boatofficer.com www.boatofficer.com Atelierstr. 29 81671 München
Tideman Boats BV bruno@tidemanboats.com www.tidemanboats.com Neutronweg 5F 1627 LG Hoorn
Torqeedo GmbH info@torqeedo.com www.torqeedo.com Friedrichshafener Straße 4 A 82205 Gilching
TSIPI LEV - Schmuck mit Seele info@tsipilev.com www.tsipilev.com Eckartsbergaer Straße 21 B 06636 Laucha an der Unstrut
TT-Sails GbR info@tt-sails.de www.tt-sails.de Kielseng 7 24937 Flensburg
VMG Marine GmbH service@vmgmarine.de www.vmgmarine.de Teichkoppel 59 24161 Altenholz
Wasserschutzpolizeirevier Lübeck infosteuerung.kiel.lpa@polizei.landsh.de www.polizei-schleswig-holstein.de Am Leuchtenfeld 10 23570 Lübeck-Travemünde
Wassersport Center Stockmann GmbH info@stockmann-boote.de www.stockmann-boote.de Ludwigsluster Straße 10 d 19303 Dömitz
Weihe Yachting GmbH info@weihe-yachting.de www.weihe-yachting.de Teichkoppel 59 24161 Altenholz
Winner Yachts GmbH info@winneryachts.com www.winneryachts.com An der Wiek 7 - 15 23730 Neustadt in Holstein
X Shore AB info@xshore.com www.xshore.com Frihamnsgatan 12 115 56 Stockholm
X-Yachts A/S info@x-yachts.de www.x-yachts.de Fjordagervej 21 6100 Haderslev
Yacht-Elektronik info@yehek.de www.yehek.de Olenmoorweg 3 25469 Halstenbek
YachtFocus Media BV info@yachtfocus.com www.yachtfocus.com Binderij 7 b 1185 ZH Amstelveen
Yachthandel Hamburg info@etap-hh.de www.yacht-handel24.de Jacobsrade 38 - 40 22962 Siek
Yachticon - A. Nagel GmbH info@yachticon.de www.yachticon.de Bürgermeister-Bombeck-Straße 1 22851 Norderstedt
Yachtservice Lehmann info@yachtpflege-lehmann.de www.yachtpflege-lehmann.de Körnickerfeld 18 23743 Grömitz
Yachtservice R. Klepsch GmbH info@yachtheizung.de www.yachtheizung.de Weidestraße 15 B 23774 Heiligenhafen
Yachtsport Eckernförde info@yse.de www.yse.de Vogelsang 20 24340 Eckernförde
Yachtzentrum Damp GmbH & Co. KG info@yachtzentrum-damp.de www.yachtzentrum-damp.de Pamirring 2 24351 Damp